Staff and organisation 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Basketball Québec is the governing body for the basketball discipline in Quebec. It is incorporated since 1970 as a non-profit organization and is governed by a board of elected volunteers at the Annual General Meeting. The mission of the council is to represent, guide and administer the affairs of the Federation.

 

The daily administration of the organization is performed by permanent employees and contractors under the supervision of the Director General. Operationally, Basketball Quebec oversees the organization of several events of national and international caliber. More than 5,000 basketball fans annually participate in various tournaments and events.

 

Basketball Quebec also has the technical development of members at heart, so it invests much effort in the training of coaches and athletes. The National Coaching Certification Program is offered at more than 250 coaches annually. Through the National Arbitration Committee, the Federation sees the coaching and training of 500 officials Quebec annually.

 

The Basketball Quebec, more than 35 000 members across the province who share "the passion of basketball."

 




 Conseil d’administration

 

Présidente

Vice-Président

Trésorier

Jérôme Turcotte-Routhier

Thierry Paul

Bertrand Dumont

Secrétaire

Administrateurs

Président C.P.A.

Jacinthe Lussier

Nevio Marzinotto

Luc Filiatrault

Anthony Metrakos

Représentant FQSE

 

Alain Groleau

 

 

Directeurs régionaux 
Communiquez directement avec votre représentant régional ou contactez les bureaux de la Fédération.

 

Abitibi-Témiscamingue

Estrie

Outaouais

Louis Gosselin
819-218-0583
louisgosselin12@hotmail.com

Nathalie Beaupré
819-864-0792 poste 104
info@basketballsherbrooke.ca

Michel Modery
819.962.2368
miclo111@hotmail.com

Bourassa

Lac Saint-Louis

Capitale nationale

Ralph Nelson
ralphn15@gmail.com

Mark Karchemny (Masculin)

514-699-5000

mark.karchemny@gmail.com

Daniel Lacasse (Féminin)

514-712-4799

lacassedaniel@hotmail.com

 

Centre du Québec

Lanaudière

Richelieu-Yamaska

Michel Proulx
mcproulx25@cgocable.ca

Bertrand Dumont

bertrand.dumont@cathedra.ca


Alain Doyon
450.492.3578 poste 1563
doyona22@hotmail.com


Éric Fréchette
coachef@hotmail.com

Chaudière-Appalaches

Laurentides

Rive-Sud

David Pouliot
pouliot_david@hotmail.com

Alexandre Savoie
514.686.3768
basket.laurentides@gmail.com

Antoine Lépine
514-232-4629
alepine@cclemoyne.edu

Concordia

Laval

Saguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean

Jean-François Dulièpre (Masculin)
jfduliepre@ville.montreal.qc.ca

Harry Lamarre (Féminin)
harrylamarre@hotmail.com

Gerry Neree 
president@basketlaval.com

Dave McMullen
418.698.5185 poste 6417
dominique-racine.dir-adj4@csrsaguenay.qc.ca

Côte-Nord

Mauricie

Sud-Ouest

Patrick Deraps
derapsp@uqtr.ca

Faisal Docter

faisaldocter@hotmail.com

Antoine Lépine
514-232-4629
alepine@cclemoyne.edu

Est du Québec

 

Geneviève Constancis
gconstancis@gmail.com

 

Partenaires

Québec
Groupe Hospitalité Westmont
Fana
Basketball Canada
Molten